About us  
Contact us  

Add: No.28 Puhe road, Xiapu Industry park, Beilun district, Ningbo city, Zhejiang province, China
Tel:86-574-86910001 86910003 86910005
Fax:86-574-86910002 86910004
E-mail:fuda@fdtent.com
Contacter:Director Mr.zhang
Website: www.fdtent.com

Company profile Your present position: Home > About us > Company Profile

Ningbo Fuda Wingroup Camping Co., LTD is located in Beilun, Ningbo, China, with very convenient transportation, only 10 minutes from the Ningbo Seaport, 50 minutes from Ningbo Airport and 3 hours from Shanghai.

Our company is established in 2003, with an area of 10000 square meters, including 2500 square meters of cutting workshop and sewing workshop. We have more than 300 workers, including 30 technical persons. There are more than 200 high C speed double needle HIGHLAND brand Sartorius in our workshop. Being multi-year professional experience in R&D capacity and strong manufacturing capacity, we are capable of supplying each customer with all sets of the superior service from the design of the products & performance, materials sourcing and the production. Each production step is under the strict quality control system.

Our main products are Camping Tents, Family Tents, Kids tents, Beach Tents, Sleeping Bags, and other related camping products. Our products are very popular in over 40 countries and regions, such as UK, USA, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, France, Germany, Russia, South Africa , the UAE and etc. OEM business is also welcome.

We sincerely hope to establish long-terms business relationship with the clients both at home and abroad for a brilliant future.

Copyright © 2005-2010 All Rights Reserved
Ningbo Fuda Wingroup Camping Co.,Ltd. ICP:09100018| Design by:Yimo network

走进福达  
联系我们  
地址:浙江省宁波市北仑区霞浦工业园浦河路28号
电话:86-574-86910001 86910003 86910005
传真:86-574-86910002 86910004
E-mail:fuda@fdtent.com
联系人:张先生
网址:www.fdtent.com
公司简介 你现在的位置是:首页 > 走进福达 > 公司简介
    宁波福达旅游帐篷有限公司位于中国长三角宁波北仑港,距离宁波北仑港10分钟车程,距上海港3小时。距宁波市中心50公里,机场50公里,交通便利,环境优雅。
    公司成立于2003年,公司的厂区面积10000平米,裁剪车间、缝制车间面积2500平米,公司拥有HIGHLAND牌高速双针缝纫机200多台;各类技术人员30多名,员工近300人,我厂凭借其业内多年的专业技术开发力量和经验、雄厚的生产能力为每一个客户提供从产品及性能设计、面料选材直至实际生产的全方位优质服务。并将整个生产的每一环节纳入严密的生产、品质监控系统。
    产品以帐篷、儿童帐篷、沙滩垫户外活动护具等休闲户外用品,及铝合金饰件等一系列促销礼品为主。产品主要销往阿根廷、澳大利亚、巴西、法国、德国、荷兰、新西兰、俄罗斯、南非、阿联酋、英国等40多个国家和地区。
本公司备有各种最新款式的样品提供客户选择外,还将不断开发出更新更好的产品,给客户提供源源不断的后续力量。也欢迎客户来样,来图生产。我们竭诚希望与国内外客商建立长期的合作关系,携手创造美好的未来。
Copyright © 2005-2010 All Rights Reserved
版权所有 宁波福达旅游帐篷有限公司 浙ICP备09100018号 | 技术支持:中国压铸模具网